Would like to reborn as Carrie Bradshaw !!!

So , We all have loved ” Sex and the City” and learn t great lessons of Life from the Awesomely fabulous ladies .I can watch this show all 365 days without feeling bored. There is a part of me or part of me wanting to be like almost all the characters but Carrie Bradshaw remains my Ultimate Role Model. I would love to be reborn as her.Let us celebrate and cherish what we have learned from the ever so- quotable Carrie and her girl pals.

1- I like my money where I can see it , hanging in my Closet

Carrie ‘s greatest addiction was Clothes , purses and Bags and She worked hard to earn penny and rightfully spent it how she pleased. I love the way she is unapologetic about her Life.
2-  “I will never be the woman with the perfect hair, who can wear white and not spill on it, and chair committees, and write thank you notes.
Instead of trying to be someone You’re not , embrace yourself just the way you are.The only way to Contentment is loving yourself unconditionally as you are.Amidst making whole lots of mistakes , she taught us great great virtues.
3- “Maybe some women aren’t meant to be tamed. Maybe they just need to run free until they find someone just as wild to run with them.

This one is my Ultimate Favorite from Carrie.Yes , We are not meant to be tamed and the last thing I’d wish on Earth would be to live my Life on someone Else’s terms.

4-“Later that day I got to thinking about relationships. There are those that open you up to something new and exotic, those that are old and familiar, those that bring up lots of questions, those that bring you somewhere unexpected, those that bring you far from where you started, and those that bring you back. But the most exciting, challenging and significant relationship of all is the one you have with yourself. And if you can find someone to love the you you love, well, that’s just fabulous. “

 I’m grateful that I have found that one person who loves the me I love , who wants nothing from me but my happy , smiling face.The most important of all is the relationship you share with yourself as It determines all relationships you’ll make in Life. If you hate yourself , you’ll pick up people who do the same for you.
5- . “I’m looking for love. Real love. Ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can’t-live-without-each-other love.”
Love has to be mad , passionate and extra ordinary.It was never meant to be mundane or day to day thing. You don’t need one person that you can live with but the one you can’t live without. If it doesn’t forces you to let go of everything for Him , It’s not worth it babes.
6- ‘They say nothing lasts forever; dreams change, trends come and go, but friendships never go out of style.”
I know a lot of women who bury their 20 year long friendships for one year Marriage.Come’on Can’t you see ? Has he left his friends for you ? Who has your back when he leaves you.Honey, You have nothing If you don’t have great girlfriends.
 
 

I am writing about #MyRoleModel as a part of the activity by Gillette India in association with BlogAdda.com.

9 thoughts on “Would like to reborn as Carrie Bradshaw !!!

Let me know you were here :)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.