Famous Americans you probably didn’t know were Muslims

6 thoughts on “Famous Americans you probably didn’t know were Muslims

    1. Hugs.

      I was born into a hindu family in India but as I grew up, I learned that Religion is restricted to which household you are born into but God is phenomenal and omnipresent. None of us do actually need religion to love God.

      Spirituality gave me wings whereas religion was a cage

      Liked by 1 person

Let me know you were here :)

Musings On Life

One Life! Live It Well!

Abdeldjallil SOAL

Personel Blog

linkwithink

Penning Change

the PLETHORA of CHIMERAS

This is where I post my insights from the mind,either medulla, or straight from the hind...

Bernadette A. Moyer

Author Writer and Blogger

The Next Right Step

Abraham's Journey

