I Know No In – Betweens

This is Me. This has been Me all my Life. I do not understand the concept of limits. I never know when to stop .  I am either head over heels in love with you or I do not know you at all. Some days , I want to Rule the world and other days ,I just need Coffee and Netflix. I am awfully greedy for Everything or I am just content with having nothing. I either have all the attention or nobody cares even if I were dead.

Extremes have always been about Me.

 

” I have no notion of loving people by halves .It’s not in my nature. My attachments are always excessively strong “
And by Strong , I also mean I will feel Possessive , Overtly Protective and Motherly towards you. I would want to know if you’re okay till you die. If I have placed you in my Life , there is no moving out Ever. I get Mad when people leave me in the midst for reasons beyond my understanding.
I am the kind of person who would do anything humanly possible to keep you. If I want you to stay in my life , there isn’t anything I will not do for You. I do not make Friends , I pick my Family. For those of you who already know me personally or through my Blogs will agree that I give everything away when I am in love. Sometimes , I am left with no love for myself.
I have Friends whom I have known since the first day of my school.  I do not have Temporary People in my Life. If you are planning to stay , stay forever or leave right now. Friendships have to be more than drinking and merry making.

You do not know a person if you have never talked to them at 2 am in the night . You can not be friends if their families have never heard about you. You can not be friends if they do not call you when they’re drunk / lonely / bored /happy/whatever.

Nothing works out on its own. You have to make relationships work. You have to sacrifice yourself a little in every relationship to save the bond. And I always would choose the relationship over a fight.

I am not someone who walks out of a Relationship but if I do , Nothing can bring me back.
I have felt insanely Empty inside. I know the feeling of not having any human around who would understand you. I know how it feels. And I never want anyone to feel that way. I might not be able to understand you but I promise , I am always there to listen , to hold your hands and remind you that you are loved and appreciated.

I get so Hurt that I cease to exist. I start spending my days in complete isolation. I cry for days and nights for little things  or I forgive my backstabbers in one moment.I am not easy to Love. I need to be reminded constantly that I am loved and needed. It takes less than a second for me to go from Happy to Depressed. I feel a million things in a single day.
I might be breaking inside but you’ll never see me without a smile. You either know all of my stories or you know nothing about me. I could be talking to you every day for a couple of years and there still are chances that You know nothing .

I am the insanely different person with my People.

 

It can take as long as forever for me to open up with some people. I do not speak my heart if I am not sure about your intentions. I can never love you if you think I’m ordinary. I seek for Respect twice as much as Love I require.
I remind myself every day that any day could be my Last day . Everything that happened to me would vanish in a single day. Nothing at all matters but what you gave to this world .
“I wanted the Whole Universe or Nothing at all “
 

https://pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

17 thoughts on “I Know No In – Betweens

  1. It can take as long as forever for me to open up with some people. I do not speak my heart if I am not sure about your intentions. I can never love you if you think I'm ordinary. I seek for Respect twice as much as Love I require.

    Loved these lines…

    Like

  2. Loved the line “I do not make Friends , I pick my Family.”
    Guess true for me too!
    We all seem so similar .. 🙂
    At point i felt you had described me … ” I might be breaking inside but you'll never see me without a smile. You either know all of my stories or you know nothing about me. I could be talking to you every day for a couple of years and there still are chances that You know nothing .”

    Cheers
    Khushi

    Like

Let me know you were here :)

