You Are Nothing Short Of A Hurricane

I can’t control your behavior,
Nor Do I want that burden
But I will not apologize
for refusing to be Disrespected.
to be Lied to or
to be Mistreated
I have Standards
Step Up or Step Out

“It is our own mental attitude which makes the world what it is for us. Our thoughts make things beautiful, our thoughts make things ugly”  You see things not as they are but As You Are. I hate intriguing into lives of people. I respect the Fact that more than being blood-related, childhood friends or even married couple, every Individual is a Soul. A Soul that has a Purpose on Earth. I would never plot my Revenge. God takes care of all those things through Karma Filtering. In Fact, I am praying that he forgives your sins.

I mean it when I say – I am God’s favorite Child. I have seen those that hurt me doomed .Yeah . I might appear Ordinary Girl Next Door kind of  a thing but Inside I am nothing short of  a Hurricane.I have the whole Universe inside me.Don’t be so vain to think that you ruined me,
that you wrecked me, destroyed me, I am the only one who has the power to do that.

It can take as long as few lifetimes to Break me. You can not stay in my head without paying the rent for it. Stop living the Life of an illusion. The World is too Big and too Beautiful.

And Yes, you can not change who you are inside. You can not just delete your BELIEFS in a day and start over a New life. It never happens that way. That’s the reason I say it’s easier to shape a child’s mind than to change an adult’s.



Anger is our greatest Enemy. Do not feed your Ego. Do what feeds your Soul, not Ego. Anger is like holding a burning coal in your hands with the intent of throwing it at someone else, nobody gets Hurt but You. It’s your hands that get burnt. You can transform into a Beast when Anger overpowers you and That is the moment you lose control over yourself and let one Emotion dictate your being. It’s THREATENING for your own existence.

And you are strong. Life is not always Fair. There might be one hundred things that went against you but You have to agree that God never gave up on You. He is always walking beside you even when You blame him for everything. Remember, when you don’t hear from God, It’s when he ‘s working the most for You. Trust Him. Trust the Journey

Forget stardust—you are iron. Your blood is nothing but ferrous liquid. When you bleed, you smell of rust. It is iron that fills your heart and sits in your veins. And what is iron, really, unless it’s forged?

You are iron.

 

2 thoughts on “You Are Nothing Short Of A Hurricane

Let me know you were here :)

