Soulful

One of the Profoundest things I learned quite early in my life was accepting that all my scars, pains and bruises are a creation of myself. Nobody is capable of hurting me until I allow the pain to get inside my soul. Whatever I am going through is my own Creation. People and Circumstances mean nothing without my reaction.

 

Broken is the new Beautiful! We all are a little messed inside and that is what makes us who we are, how we deal with the things that are working against us, how we smile at the world and show our soul in everything we do smile emoticon Despite all the pain and troubles ,This World is truly a Beautiful Place and Indeed, all of us are blessed much more than what we deserved

 

I don’t believe in Chaos and Coincidences. Everyone that you meet is here for a Purpose. We are the sum total of people we have met, loved, hated or lost in the journey called – Life.
Some are meant to become our Home, others a memorable holiday and very rare comes a person who turns out to be a Hell for us.
2 thoughts on “Soulful

  1. Difficult roads often lead to beautiful destinations…! Be most thankful to those who show hell to you; as they give the best learning/experiences for the life. 🙂

    Like

Let me know you were here :)

