R – Roar



I used to bite my tongue and hold my breath
 Scared to rock the boat and make a mess
 So I sat quietly, agreed politely
 I guess that I forgot I had a choice 
I let you push me past the breaking point
 I stood for nothing, so I fell for everything 

You held me down, but I got up 
Already brushing off the dust 
You hear my voice, you hear that sound 
Like thunder gonna shake the ground 
You held me down, but I got up 
Get ready cause I’ve had enough I see it all, I see it now 

I got the eye of the tiger, a fighter, dancing through the fire 
Cause I am a champion and you’re gonna hear me ROAR
 Louder, louder than a lion Cause I am a champion and you’re gonna hear me ROAR 

One Song that means more than just a song , more than an enchanting video , more than Katy Perry – It’s lyrics lift me up and push me to ROAR , Louder than a Lion,

The People who are Millionaires , Champions and Leaders had something in common – They believed in themselves when nobody else did. They had the courage to stand alone , take a lesser known path , take risks and finally SHINE

That is all it takes …

You gotta tell Yourself that there’s nobody else on Earth like You. Nobody does it better than You. Whatever you do in Life , Give your soul to it and nothing , not even God would be able to stop you from Ruling the Universe.

BELIEVE IN YOUR DREAMS.
THERE IS A REASON THEY WERE GIVEN ONLY TO YOU

Written for http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/

2 thoughts on “R – Roar

Let me know you were here :)

