Grandma keeps me looking Cute

A mother is a person who seeing there are only four pieces of pie for five people, promptly announces she never did care for pie. ~Tenneva Jordan


If you have a mom, there is nowhere you are likely to go where a prayer has not already been. ~Robert Brault

She never quite leaves her children at home, even when she doesn’t take them along. ~Margaret Culkin Banning

Call your mother. Tell her you love her. Remember, you’re the only person who knows what her heart sounds like from the inside. ~Rachel Wolchin

Grown don’t mean anything to a mother. A child is a child. They get bigger, older, but grown? What’s that suppose to mean? In my heart, it doesn’t mean a thing. ~Toni Morrison, Beloved, 1987

A father may turn his back on his child, brothers and sisters may become inveterate enemies, husbands may desert their wives, wives their husbands. But a mother’s love endures through all. ~Washington Irving

I have always ascertained that Mothers are the most beautiful souls on Earth. Their love alone is Unconditional. They actually never seek anything in return and You’d agree with me that it could take many lives to give them back what they did to us and It still would be less.
Like everyone else on this planet , I love my mom the most.
I ain’t a mom yet but I know for sure that would be the happiest day of my life . Bringing a child into this world that is half of you and half of your soul mate’s indeed is a pure bliss.
I can only imagine what all would make my child happy as We , bloggers are supposed to write about – What makes your Child happy.
My baby loves to put food all over him and not restrict the taste to a tongue.Children live life , you see, They can taste things with their skin too.
My baby smiles when I say – It’s time to bathe. He loves bathing in his favorite tub with toys and bathing with friends is nothing short of a partaayyy to him
And yes , he loves to sleep on his pa’s chest. How cute is the sight of it?I have a soft corner for dads who play with their kids , make them sleep , change their diapers and smile with tears when they see their baby walk for the first time.
My little angel likes bed all by his own. He is a brave boy , you see, He doesn’t need parents to sleep with him.
I love pets and Angel likes them not at home but my baby loves to play with pets, He keeps on talking to them and at time shares his food with a pet,  I did that as a kid. Poured my milk to the tiny kitty.
Wearing t-shirts that speak his mind is his favorite job. My baby smiles  when I make him wear t-shirts that say – Mom’s Property , Dad dressed me today , Likes it dirty.
Having a child would be the most fulfilling phase of my life. I believe , it is for every woman. It makes one complete. Happy Motherhood

One thought on “Grandma keeps me looking Cute

Let me know you were here :)

