Travel Freaks comme moi

Travel makes you Rich  , makes you a storyteller , makes you BEAUTIFUL.

And I am someone who always wants to be somewhere else , I feel I do not belong to a single place. I am an Indian by origin , English by the way I imagine , American the way I live and Russian the way I do things. I am unrestricted and unconquered as my name suggests.

All I want to do in my life is Travel to unknown places

I have not been everywhere on the Globe , but it’s on my list. 

I travel. I find excitement in new places, meeting new people, discovering new foods and exploring new cultures and ways of life. Without these things, my life is plain. This is what I am passionate about and it’s what gives my life purpose and depth. I yearn for global understanding. I spread positive energy, create meaningful connections with strangers, and do small acts of kindness every single day to make the world (and not only the world around me, but the whole world) a better place. And in doing so, I make MY world and MY life a better place to be.
 Traveling often brings out the best in people — and the worst.
I’m not sure whether it’s because we find ourselves a bit off guard, if our egos take over and we choose to focus more on ourselves and less on our partner, or if we simply get overly excited with all the novelty, but all the extra sensitivity that traveling allows for can both be a gift and a burden.
Things that seemed less of a problem back home — problems that you maybe thought were resolved — can pop back up and get blown entirely out of proportion. At the same time, however, traveling with the person we love can remind us how much we love her.
If you have issues within your relationship, then traveling may very well force you to face them. If you’re planning on marrying her, then it’s better to start with a clean slate.


If you’re going to marry him /her, then you should be comfortable leaving your comfort zone with her.
Sure, she’s probably a bit uncomfortable. Yes, you’re also uncomfortable. Even if you can afford to travel luxuriously, you’re still stepping outside of your comfort zones. You know fewer people. You’re not quite as familiar with the food or the culture. You’re going to have to think and act differently than either of you normally would.This makes Life so Awesome.

Traveling is not necessarily a luxury, nor is the experience always luxurious. Many people equate the concept of traveling to a two-week holiday in Cancun. When we travel for two or more months at a time, we don’t live in all-inclusive resorts or $200 hotels. We’re cutting costs, living in shared accommodations, traveling by public bus, keeping track of expenses and maintaining a daily budget.


If You Want to Travel, You Will Find a Way
If it’s important to you, you will make it happen. There is no magical job which just allows you to travel unencumbered. I travel, but I also work very hard and make sacrifices so that I can.
I have multiple income streams. I live out of a backpack. I’ve paid off my debts (did it while working overseas) and I’m not responsible for any mortgage, lease or two-year contracts.

I travel. I find excitement in new places, meeting new people, discovering new foods and exploring new cultures and ways of life. Without these things, my life is plain. This is what I am passionate about and it’s what gives my life purpose and depth. I yearn for global understanding. I spread positive energy, create meaningful connections with strangers, and do small acts of kindness every single day to make the world (and not only the world around me, but the whole world) a better place. And in doing so, I make MY world and MY life a better place to be.


It’s not always glamorous, but it means that we get to see the world.



  No matter what you decide, you’re doing an amazing and wonderful thing right now. I so admire the courage it took to leave home on your own and see the world.       

Good things will come to you no matter where you are.




You can view Airbnb Wish List for details of the rooms. If reading this article got you interested in Airbnb, you can Sign up with my referral link . I’m giving away Airbnb credit worth Rs.1,549 if you use my link to register! (Thank me by helping me choose my stay, please.)

Spread the word:

 

One thought on “Travel Freaks comme moi

Let me know you were here :)

