‘IF YOU ARE HAPPY AND YOU KNOW IT’

Some things are always a joy to remember and they always bring back that smile on our faces 🙂 –

And the list goes on and on. Isn’t it amazing how our minds are perfectly capable of re creating the feelings for us when we remember those events. You smile looking at your old photographs ,  reading the things your friends wrote in your autograph book , thinking about the funny nicknames your school friends gave you , excuses you made for not going to school.

PRECIOUS ! Aren’t they ?

 I jump in joy every time I hear this EE- I -EE- O . I so loved the moo moo and oink oink and hee haw and quack quack 😀 how I wish we could stay a child forever. How much i dream of being a toddler forever , not growing up ever , ever , ever. And those were the days we did not ate at Mac Donald. We could not even understand the meaning of the rhyme but loved the way it sounded.

Old MacDonald had a farm,
E-I-E-I-O,
And on his farm he had a cow,
E-I-E-I-O,
With a moo-moo here,
And a moo-moo there,
Here a moo, there a moo,
Everywhere a moo-moo.
Old MacDonald had a farm,
E-I-E-I-O.

Old MacDonald had a farm,
E-I-E-I-O,
And on his farm he had a pig,
E-I-E-I-O,
With an oink-oink here,
And an oink-oink there,
Here an oink, there an oink,
Everywhere an oink-oink.
Old MacDonald had a farm,
E-I-E-I-O

 This nursery rhyme is my Bible.  ” If you’re happy and you know it .clap your hands , say hooray ” You gotta tell the world what a JOY you are 🙂 Be the HAPPIEST version of yourself. Smile and make others smile too. I remember all day long , I used to sing and dance to this song making all the funny moves on earth one like patting my hips. And I still do that. Ask my mum or my hubby .

If you’re happy and you know it, clap your hands (clap clap)
If you’re happy and you know it, clap your hands
(clap clap)
If you’re happy and you know it, then your face will surely show it
If you’re happy and you know it, clap your hands.
(clap clap)
If you’re happy and you know it, stomp your feet (stomp stomp)
If you’re happy and you know it, stomp your feet
(stomp stomp)
If you’re happy and you know it, then your face will surely show it
If you’re happy and you know it, stomp your feet.
(stomp stomp)
If you’re happy and you know it, shout “Hurray!” (hoo-ray!)
If you’re happy and you know it, shout “Hurray!” (hoo-ray!)
If you’re happy and you know it, then your face will surely show it
If you’re happy and you know it, shout “Hurray!” (hoo-ray!)

 This post is a part of Kids Hut activity at BlogAdda.com

3 thoughts on “‘IF YOU ARE HAPPY AND YOU KNOW IT’

Let me know you were here :)

