Best Friend !

Best Friend,
 I can always be sure
that no matter what
You will understand me
Because you always have.
I run to you
when I want to cry ,
when I want to laugh ,
when I want to crib,
when I wana bitch ,
when I need advise,
when I need love,
when I need  to be heard.
I am never letting you go
I can always be sure
that You’ll save me
from all miseries of life
 I can always be sure
You are / were / will be
always happy for me
I won’t need ever
to cover things up
I can be Myself
as plain as I am
and know that
You love me
P.S – I love you Heebe
5 thoughts on “Best Friend !

Let me know you were here :)

