Second Honeymoon , Same Destination..

Yes Angels ,

It’s just 5 more days for my First Wedding Anniversary πŸ˜€ I’m excited and desperately waiting for the day. This time , last year I was living a Dream.It took me a month after staying with Angel to actually sink in the feeling that I am Married to the love of my life.It was a Dream come True. And all of it happened like this – like someone had sprinkled magic on us through magic wand. It was a Miracle, I believe after being so close to breaking up forever.We finally caught hold of each other for a time called ” Forever”.

Our families were deeply hurt and not very happy with the decision we made but slowly they understood that Parents too can be wrong sometimes.They are very very Happy today for Us.I trust that Universe was testing our Love for each other.We went through everything that was meant to tear us apart .We grew fonder of each other as nothing could separate us Now.We surprised each other by crossing all boundaries to be Together.

I had lived my Life a hundred times in those 5 days of my Honeymoon at Koh Samuii,Thailand. It was planned last moment last year .We did not had the time to find out a Travel Agent or a Travel Website that could help us economize our stay at Thailand.A second Honeymoon means we can sit and plan things.I got on to this site called Skyscanner which makes traveling easier. I no more needed to open ten windows to check the Airlines that provided cheap tickets.Skyscanner provides us Cheap air tickets from all the airlines & travel agents in one go. We compare airfares from Air India, Indigo, SpiceJet, Jetairways, Goair, all the international airlines plus the travel agents like MakeMyTrip, ClearTrip, Goibibo, Yatra, Expedia, etc. Now the tickets had been booked.The next Target was Hotel Search.

I was looking for a honeymoon suite with the luxurious side too it as We both being Capricorns love the touch of luxurious life.They all looked Fabulous.It was a tough choice picking up one.Last year , Koh Samuii was off season during July and I assure you it’s the best time to visit a place.You can be all alone with your Love. Trust me or not , We were the only Couple staying at our Resort and all the staff was pampering us like Duke and Duchess.There was a way to enormous beach just at the back of our room. We could sit in the Hotel’s Pool and enjoy the view of Beach. It was like our own Private Beach and we hardly saw anyone else there .We spent our days and nights along the beach with Martini and Red Wine.It was a Celebration of Love.

Our Resort was beautiful ,It had an ethnic touch to it .Our room was a Bliss.I can still clearly visualize what piece of heaven it was. Mush Mush.Goosebumps all over me.I am looking for a similar kind of resort at reasonable prices but not the same. Skyscanner had my back here too.My Trip is planned ready for execution.

Β 

This post is a part of Skyscanner travel wizard activity at BlogAdda.com

11 thoughts on “Second Honeymoon , Same Destination..

  1. Wishing you a very happy anniversary in advance, dear Enchantress πŸ™‚ The pictures are fab and you both look so happy and in love! Touch-wood πŸ™‚

    Like

  2. beautifulllllllllllllll… Happy Anniversary .. beautiful pictures

    and hey have fun and enjoyyyyy and then come back with more pic's πŸ™‚

    you both look beautiful my best wishes to the both of you

    All the best

    Bikram

    Like

  3. Pretty part of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your
    weblog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing for your feeds or even I fulfillment you get
    entry to constantly quickly.

    My web site – real hcg drops

    Like

Let me know you were here :)

