My Beautiful Food



Do not Panic , Do not Leave. You haven’t landed at a Food Blog , It’s your very own Enchantress I am not a great Cook and I love things that are easy to make. Pasta is one of my all time favorites.It is a staple Italian Main Dish loved all over the world.

It’s delicious , filling and easy to prepare.This was amazing , Fusilli with spinach , cream cheese and roasted black olives.Delicious and to die for.Cheese is beautiful., I have actually realized is Versatile. I got an idea to mix it with pasta and see what happens, and to our surprise and delight it was so smooth and beautiful, rich yet light. I can’t explain how delicious to eat this was.  I added pre-cooked spinach and tossed in some black roasted olives, drizzled on some olive oil, and garnished it with freshly chopped coriander.  I  dusted on some homemade parmesan  . The result, a perfect pasta dish that I will make again and again.

Add milk to make sure consistency of the pasta is thick,creamy and rich. It is to be served hot and garnish with coriander.We Indians prefer our pastas with much more sauce than is normally served in Italian restaurants. Chilli flakes is a very common ingredient used in Indian versions of pastas.I do not like sharing my Pasta with anyone.My favorite spots to have Pasta in India are – The Big Chill , Mochas and Pizza Hut. I hate pasta served at Dominos. Pasta just seems lonely without Garlic Bread. The best garlic bread on Earth! Hot from the oven it has the perfect amount of crispiness with garlic infusing every last bite! I put my own personal twist on it with a little Parmesan cheese.Way too crunchy with butter and salty bite.Garlic bread so stinkin’ good you want to eat it all day and night.

Let’s just not bring Calories in between here.We can think about it all day later on.I do not mind running an extra mile for it. I feel on top of the world right now as I am serving my dishes Borosil Home Appliances that make food look even tastier and irresistible. Your presentation skills expecially at the Dinning Table can make all the difference whether it be his Boss’s Dinner or your friends get together. Show off that luxurious yet affordable Kitchen Appliances.

 You can avail offers and discounts and Guess what It has free Shipping too.

Written for  Borosil “My Beautiful Food” Contest at Indiblogger 

 soonsored by Borosil
8 thoughts on “My Beautiful Food

  1. I love pasta with pesto sauce. Also, pizza with pesto sauce. Pesto sauce is very easy to make.

    Grind the following and you got pesto sauce.

    2 cups of basil leaves, 1/4 cup of pine nuts, 1 garlic, 2/3 cup of extra virgin olive oil, 1/2 cup of parmesan cheese, and salt and pepper. Now your pesto sauce is ready.

    Like

Let me know you were here :)

