We turn One next month !!

One year ago during this precise moment , Angel and I were dancing with joy .We were engaged and our Wedding date was fixed exactly one month from that day. I still remember , How I smiled with tears ofΒ  happiness when I was told that July 11 is the D Day.

Goosebumps ..Right Now !

We had met 5 years back in 2009 and knew instantly that This is gonna be something more than friendship.For those of you have been reading my Blog know every inch of my Love Story,even more than my Best Friend.

Marriage can mean walking through hellfire and coming out the other side scarred and bruised, but still holding hands. Staying angry but still putting on the blanket at night when he is cold.Things change , a lot of things do change. Before Marriage, until and unless You are in a Live In Relationship, You spend very few hours together which are brief.You try to look your best and get inside the best restaurants and everything is fairly rosy and romantic. Beware , If you don’t put in efforts , Romance can take a backseat in Marriage.

You will be making chapatis of all shapes for him and he still smiles at you. You will be making efforts to wrap that saree around your waist and He would adore you. You both now tolerate bad-ass relatives of each other. You wake up next to each other with bad breath. Lol It’s not like they show in Movies. With us, We spend hours working on separate Laptops and never complain or yearn of lack of time. We both understand that we need ” our time” too.

He understands when I’m tired and asks me for Dinner outside. He sees me as a real Mess with oiled hairs ,dirty feet and still finds me Beautiful vice versa, He keeps wearing the same Tees when there are hundreds waiting for his touch in wardrobe.This is Universal , All men throw towels on the bed and socks anywhere they like. You can never make them learn and better not try.

While no relationship is perfect and there will always be ups and downs our life together has opened my heart and mind to a whole new level of happiness, forgiveness, and true love. We are both the same people on the inside as we were the day we met. Two souls finding our way through this roller coaster thing called MARRIAGE

He had always seen something in me that He found no where else .He fought for me like a Warrior and had declared to stay bachelor If I were not to be his Wife.I always told myself that Angel was a gift from God to me .He is my Everything and God knows He is all I need. I see this Man as a Gift , Light , Blessing and Everything one could ask for.

Do not Forget to wish me next month , July 11 – We turn ONE as a Couple πŸ™‚ Yay Yay Yay !!

49 thoughts on “We turn One next month !!

  1. Ah I know that feeling. Cal and I turned one in March this year!

    Congrats and wishes in advance. I shall come back to wish you and angel on July 11th.

    I promise.

    XOXO

    Like

  2. Advanced Congratulations. I want you to keep this post in a bank locker and take it out and read on your 50th anniversary. I want both of you to say “Hey, we never changed. We are still the same just like when we turned ONE as a couple”.

    Like

  3. my heartiest wishing to the both of you always.. and offcourse remember it toooo .. but hey hey heyyyyyyyyyy in case .. just in a case .. a HINT will be good tooo he he he he he

    All the best and heres wishing you many manyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy more to come .. stay happy stay blessed both of you ..
    god bless

    Bikram

    Like

  4. one year !!! where did it fly..all i saw was two people, smiling and one of them was a once upon a time giggly headed girl who now writes about BIG Grown Up Stuff πŸ™‚

    God bless you both with loads of happiness and togetherness !

    Like

  5. Sullu – I loveee u sooooo muchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh πŸ™‚ :* You know every bit of my Life..Guess we all know so much about each other πŸ™‚ Blessed to have you

    Like

  6. I just wrote something on not believing in love stories and fairy tales anymore and I read this.
    God bless you always πŸ™‚
    Many happiness and love to you both. Congrats πŸ™‚
    XOXO

    Like

  7. I and my boy friend as been separated for a long period, I cam across different spell caster and they were all unable to bring my lover back. I was so sad and almost gave up on him when i met a spell man called DR Ohehe, who helped me get my lover back. Ever since then i have been so happy and couldnt believe it would happen. He also helped me with success spell, I have been living happily with my lover now and will be getting married soon. Here is his contact if you need his help. ohehenemenspelltemple001@gmail.com

    Like

  8. All thanks to Dr Ohehe for curing my HIV positive to Negative, i do not have much to say but with all my life i will for ever be grateful to him and God Almighty for using Dr Ohehe to reach me when i thought it is all over, today am happy with my two kids and my husband after the medical doctor have confirmed my HIV status Negative,i have never in my life believed that HIV could be cure by any herbal medicine. so i want to use this means to reach other persons who have this disease by testifying the wonderful herbs and power of Dr Ohehe that all is not lost yet, try and contact him by any means with his email: ohehenemenspelltemple001@gmail.com

    Like

  9. Thank you Dr OHEHE you are the best spell caster that i have ever seen in my life the spell you casted for me have work very perfectly my ex boyfriend who live me for over 3week now is back and apologizing for me to come back to him that he is very sorry for the pain he cost me and i am so happy Doctor your spell is nice and make me fill alive again i will keep sharing you good work all over the world about the good spell you cast for me to get John back and i will also give your email address to everybody who is in need of help like you told me that you can cast a spell to bring ex back, Money spell, Protection spell, lotto spell, Good job spell, pregnant spell, Love spell, and many other spell you told me you can cast for me if i need them i hope you will find a place to help other so they can give testimonies like me Doctor HEHE please help others many people are having problem try to get help from people but they is nobody like you to help them solve there problem like you do Dr OHEHE if anyone need the help of this nice man contact him via this email ohehenemenspelltemple001@gmail.com best regards to Dr OHEHE your child Emily from usa… Do not look any further. If you don’t find the right Spell for your case, or if you need more than one spell just contact him via ohehenemenspelltemple001@gmail.com. He will be very pleased to assist, and suggest you the right one for you.

    Like

  10. In marriage, life is so urgly without children, December 2010 I got married with my lovely husband. But no issue (children), I was so peace off because my husband did not show up even an atom of love to me anymore. On one faithful I was searching through the internet and I came across many testimonies, they were testified of this Great and Powerful Dr. utimate work he has done for them. Within me I summon courage to contact him through an E-mail I saw on the testimonies. As contacted him He told me no problem that every mountain in me that stand as an obstacle shall be crushed. Surprisingly, within a week I met this Dr. utimate, My hubby that has abandoned me for long come to me, so amazing I said this shouldn't be through after then we come together. And as you can see now am Six Month Pregnant. I will tell the whole world about this great Dr. utimate. And anybody that needs his help can get him through his mailing address of utimatespellhome@gmail.com. or tell: +2347031362391

    Like

  11. my ex-boyfriend dumped me 8 months ago after I caught him of having an affair with someone else and insulting him. I want him back in my life but he refuse to have any contact with me. I was so confuse and don't know what to do, so I visited the INTERNET for help and I saw a testimony on how a spell caster help them to get their ex back so I contact the spell caster and explain my problems to him….. he cast a spell for me and assure me of 3 days that my ex will return to me and to my greatest surprise the third day my peter came knocking on my door and beg for forgiveness. I am so happy that my love is back again and not only that, we are about to get married. Once again thank you Dr Ohehen spell caster, you are truly talented and gifted contact his email:(ohehenemenspelltemple001@gmail.com}

    Like

  12. my ex-boyfriend dumped me 8 months ago after I caught him of having an affair with someone else and insulting him. I want him back in my life but he refuse to have any contact with me. I was so confuse and don't know what to do, so I visited the INTERNET for help and I saw a testimony on how a spell caster help them to get their ex back so I contact the spell caster and explain my problems to him….. he cast a spell for me and assure me of 3 days that my ex will return to me and to my greatest surprise the third day my peter came knocking on my door and beg for forgiveness. I am so happy that my love is back again and not only that, we are about to get married. Once again thank you Dr Ohehen spell caster, you are truly talented and gifted contact his email:(ohehenemenspelltemple001@gmail.com}

    Like

  13. my ex-boyfriend dumped me 8 months ago after I caught him of having an affair with someone else and insulting him. I want him back in my life but he refuse to have any contact with me. I was so confuse and don't know what to do, so I visited the INTERNET for help and I saw a testimony on how a spell caster help them to get their ex back so I contact the spell caster and explain my problems to him….. he cast a spell for me and assure me of 3 days that my ex will return to me and to my greatest surprise the third day my peter came knocking on my door and beg for forgiveness. I am so happy that my love is back again and not only that, we are about to get married. Once again thank you Dr Ohehen spell caster, you are truly talented and gifted contact his email:(ohehenemenspelltemple001@gmail.com}

    Like

  14. my ex-boyfriend dumped me 8 months ago after I caught him of having an affair with someone else and insulting him. I want him back in my life but he refuse to have any contact with me. I was so confuse and don't know what to do, so I visited the INTERNET for help and I saw a testimony on how a spell caster help them to get their ex back so I contact the spell caster and explain my problems to him….. he cast a spell for me and assure me of 3 days that my ex will return to me and to my greatest surprise the third day my peter came knocking on my door and beg for forgiveness. I am so happy that my love is back again and not only that, we are about to get married. Once again thank you Dr Ohehen spell caster, you are truly talented and gifted contact his email:(ohehenemenspelltemple001@gmail.com}

    Like

  15. SO beautifully put! I have found that marriage involves hard work. Think of it like working out to keep your body healthy…you work on your marriage to make sure it stays healthy, as well. Happy anniversary!

    Like

  16. I am joes candra, I promise to share this testimony all over the world once my boyfriend return back to me, and today with all due respect i want to thank DR.OSAUYI for bringing joy and happiness to my relationship and my family. I want to inform you all that there is a spell caster that is real and genuine. I never believed in any of these things until i loosed my boyfriend, I required help until i found a grate spell caster, And he cast a love spell for me, and he assured me that I will get my boyfriend back in two days after the spell has been cast. Three days later, my phone rang, and so shockingly, it was my boyfriend who has not called me for past 6 years now, and made an apology for the heart break, and told me that he is ready to be my back bone till the rest of his life with me. DR.OSAUYI released him up to know how much i loved and wanted him. And opened his eyes to picture how much we have share together. As I`m writing this testimony right now I`m the most happiest girl on earth and me and my boyfriend is living a happy life and our love is now stronger than how it were even before our break up. So that`s why I promised to share my testimony all over the universe.All thanks goes to DR.OSAUYI for the excessive work that he has done for me. Below is the email address in any situation you are undergoing a heart break, and I assure you that as he has done mine for me, he will definitely help you too. OSAUYILOVESPELL@GMAIL.COM that is his email address bye. web site http://osauyilovespell.webs.com

    Like

  17. I am joes candra, I promise to share this testimony all over the world once my boyfriend return back to me, and today with all due respect i want to thank DR.OSAUYI for bringing joy and happiness to my relationship and my family. I want to inform you all that there is a spell caster that is real and genuine. I never believed in any of these things until i loosed my boyfriend, I required help until i found a grate spell caster, And he cast a love spell for me, and he assured me that I will get my boyfriend back in two days after the spell has been cast. Three days later, my phone rang, and so shockingly, it was my boyfriend who has not called me for past 6 years now, and made an apology for the heart break, and told me that he is ready to be my back bone till the rest of his life with me. DR.OSAUYI released him up to know how much i loved and wanted him. And opened his eyes to picture how much we have share together. As I`m writing this testimony right now I`m the most happiest girl on earth and me and my boyfriend is living a happy life and our love is now stronger than how it were even before our break up. So that`s why I promised to share my testimony all over the universe.All thanks goes to DR.OSAUYI for the excessive work that he has done for me. Below is the email address in any situation you are undergoing a heart break, and I assure you that as he has done mine for me, he will definitely help you too. OSAUYILOVESPELL@GMAIL.COM that is his email address bye. web site http://osauyilovespell.webs.com

    Like

  18. I am joes candra, I promise to share this testimony all over the world once my boyfriend return back to me, and today with all due respect i want to thank DR.OSAUYI for bringing joy and happiness to my relationship and my family. I want to inform you all that there is a spell caster that is real and genuine. I never believed in any of these things until i loosed my boyfriend, I required help until i found a grate spell caster, And he cast a love spell for me, and he assured me that I will get my boyfriend back in two days after the spell has been cast. Three days later, my phone rang, and so shockingly, it was my boyfriend who has not called me for past 6 years now, and made an apology for the heart break, and told me that he is ready to be my back bone till the rest of his life with me. DR.OSAUYI released him up to know how much i loved and wanted him. And opened his eyes to picture how much we have share together. As I`m writing this testimony right now I`m the most happiest girl on earth and me and my boyfriend is living a happy life and our love is now stronger than how it were even before our break up. So that`s why I promised to share my testimony all over the universe.All thanks goes to DR.OSAUYI for the excessive work that he has done for me. Below is the email address in any situation you are undergoing a heart break, and I assure you that as he has done mine for me, he will definitely help you too. OSAUYILOVESPELL@GMAIL.COM that is his email address bye. web site http://osauyilovespell.webs.com

    Like

  19. My name is SONNIA i never believe that my EX will ever come back to me after all that happens,well all thanks to DOCTOR OKAYA,i married to one MR MAXWELL we got married at our early age of 23 we love our selves dearly,but after 30 years of our marriage my husband change and turn into some thing else it look like i married to a stranger,i was confuse so i don't know what to do my children was aware of what is going on between both of us,they talk to there father and still yet he continued i later found out that my husband is seeing some one else i found out who this person is i discover she was just a little girl that is up to be my daughter's age mate,she followed my husband just because of money and she was far younger than me could you believe my husband said to my face that am too old for him he need some one younger in his life that he needs a divorce he said to me is all over that he have nothing to do with me any longer,but i don't know what to do i still love him some much not only for the love i have for him but for the children sake,how can some one from no were come into my house to ripe were she did not sold,i surf erred with my husband to get every thing we got today i came to think about it and i said to my self no i can't let go just like that,i have always hard of a spell caster he have helped meaning of my friend to get there love once back and help then in different area were they are having problems,so i contacted him online and i share my problems with him he helped me out and my husband later come back to me with love and care just as before,once again thanks to DOCTOR OKAYA if you need his help contact him with this email: OKAYASPELLHELP@GMAIL.COM he can help you to solve any of your problems okay.

    Like

  20. My name is SONNIA i never believe that my EX will ever come back to me after all that happens,well all thanks to DOCTOR OKAYA,i married to one MR MAXWELL we got married at our early age of 23 we love our selves dearly,but after 30 years of our marriage my husband change and turn into some thing else it look like i married to a stranger,i was confuse so i don't know what to do my children was aware of what is going on between both of us,they talk to there father and still yet he continued i later found out that my husband is seeing some one else i found out who this person is i discover she was just a little girl that is up to be my daughter's age mate,she followed my husband just because of money and she was far younger than me could you believe my husband said to my face that am too old for him he need some one younger in his life that he needs a divorce he said to me is all over that he have nothing to do with me any longer,but i don't know what to do i still love him some much not only for the love i have for him but for the children sake,how can some one from no were come into my house to ripe were she did not sold,i surf erred with my husband to get every thing we got today i came to think about it and i said to my self no i can't let go just like that,i have always hard of a spell caster he have helped meaning of my friend to get there love once back and help then in different area were they are having problems,so i contacted him online and i share my problems with him he helped me out and my husband later come back to me with love and care just as before,once again thanks to DOCTOR OKAYA if you need his help contact him with this email: OKAYASPELLHELP@GMAIL.COM he can help you to solve any of your problems okay.

    Like

  21. In terms of getting a real spell caster on how to get your lover, I will always advise people to contact Dr.OKAYA because he is not just a spell caster but a spell caster with a great powers and effective spells. When i contacted Dr.OKAYA i was having some doubts in my minds but after 2 DAY my situation changed for good because my lover came back to me begging me to accept him without further complains. Now i see why people write a lot about Dr.OKAYA, In case you don't have the contact details of Dr.OKAYA they are via email : (OkayaSpellHelp@gmail.com)

    Like

  22. In terms of getting a real spell caster on how to get your lover, I will always advise people to contact Dr.OKAYA because he is not just a spell caster but a spell caster with a great powers and effective spells. When i contacted Dr.OKAYA i was having some doubts in my minds but after 2 DAY my situation changed for good because my lover came back to me begging me to accept him without further complains. Now i see why people write a lot about Dr.OKAYA, In case you don't have the contact details of Dr.OKAYA they are via email : (OkayaSpellHelp@gmail.com)

    Like

  23. BEWARE OF THESE SCAMS!!! DR TANASIA JOBS IS THE ONLY SPELL CASTER TO TRUST!( tanasiajobs210@gmail.com) will be of great help to you.
    I never believed in spell casting but After 4 years of dating my hobby, he left me because I lost my womb . I felt like my life has come to an end, I almost committed suicide, i was emotionally down for a very long time. Thanks to the spell caster called Dr Tanaisa whom i met online after my friend Tracy told me about how he helped her. She testified about how Dr Tanasia brought back her Ex in less than 3 days and reversed the effect of her lost womb, and at the end of her testimony she dropped Dr Tanaisa's email address. I decided to give Dr Tanaisa a try. I contacted her via email and explained my problems to her. In just 3 days, my Hubby came begging. We resolved our issues, and we are even happier than before, am pregnant now to God be the glory. Dr Tanaisa is really a gifted woman and i will not stop publishing her because she is a wonderful woman… Come to think of it I didn't pay much and all I have to do is send her little 250 dollars which he used in providing the materials used for the spell. Even my pastor said that God works mysteriously, that some women are used by God to help others. If you have a problem and you are looking for a real and genuine spell caster to solve all your problems for you. Contact Dr Tanaisa anytime, she is the answer to your problems. Here's her contact (tanasiajobs210@gmail.com) via her mobile number +27620171252

    Like

Let me know you were here :)

