Awards inspire

We are Writers , riches of the world mean nothing to us and we would never write for livelihood.We Write because we can’t live without it.What Breathing is to you , Writing is for us.What inspires us are kind words of encouragement from our Readers.I am honored to be nominated for Liebster Award the second time by Choki Gyeltshen  who writes at Journey with Choki G 


Rules:

  1. Link back and thank the blogger who nominated you in your post.
  2. List 11 facts about yourself.
  3. Answer the 11 questions asked by the blogger who nominated you.
  4. Pick 5 – 10 new bloggers (must have less than 300 followers) to nominate.
  5. Ask them 11 questions. Do not re-nominate the blogger who nominated you. 
  6. Go to each blogger’s site and inform them of their nomination.

 11 Facts about me ;

1- I am a Social Network Addict. 
2-  I can’t go a day without talking to mom
3- There is no better place on earth than beach side home
4- My new addition to Bucket List is Corvette , super sexxy car
5- I am currently reading ” Think and Grow Rich”
6- Dirty Bathrooms piss me off
7- I asked Angel facts about me and he says that I am sweet , cute and innocent.
8- I dream of walking red carpet some day
9- I hate hypocrites and can smell them.
10- I believe in Karma and Destiny.
11- My Blog’s old name was The Simple Soul


Answers to the questions asked by my nominator:

           1.      What is your favorite color?  Royal Purple

  1. What is the meaning of your name? Read Meaning of my Name
  2. Which is your favorite television sitcom? Sex and the City , I enjoy watching Criminal Minds and anything that relates to Travel too.
  3. Which do you like better-sea/ocean or mountains? Why?Sea , Oh I belong to the Sea.I am forced to stay away from home :p
  4. Which is your favorite post on your blog? Have not written that Yet.
  5. What is your favorite time of the day? Early Morning
  6. Which animal/bird/fish would you like keep as a pet? Dogs , Rabbits ,Jelly Fish .CATS Never.
  7. Name three books which touched your heart. 1.The Secret by Rhonda Byrne 2- Alchemist by Paulo Coehlo 3- Sophie’s World
  8. Have you ever bullied anyone? If yes, who? No one
  9. Who is favorite cartoon character? Pluto may be

Which is more important–family or career? Family

My Nominations are







Looking forward to read ya all now 


13 thoughts on “Awards inspire

  1. ohhh i got mentioned woooo hooooooooooo.. first of all congrats..

    I blog at mannbikram.wordpress.com 🙂

    now we know a bit more about you 🙂

    Bikram

    Like

  2. First, congrats on the award! 🙂

    Awwww you nominated me!! I sooooo love you darling! Thank you so so much! <3

    It was lovely knowing the lil facts about you!

    Rock on and keep on getting inspired and inspire us too!

    Like

Let me know you were here :)

