Most Understanding Shampoo Award


Each one of us is obsessed about some part of our bodies.Mine happens to be hairs. I subscribe to beauty and makeup tutorial channels solely for my hairs.I try gha re lu nuskhe quite often .– Specially Sunday mornings , I devote all my precious time for myself.It usually starts from 9 am and can continue till 1 pm .The programme events include face packs,hair packs ,body massage,hair oiling,shampooing, and conditioning. I prefer not getting into household chores after that and rest of the day is spent praising myself.My search of perfect shampoo for my hairs continued since many years. Some did work well but only for few days. I was in search of shampoo that goes perfectly well with my hairs adjusting itself according to seasons and my ever swinging moods. Tough Demands from  a poor little shampoo.But so is Life , we all need to prove ourselves better than our fellow contemporaries or we are thrown out of the race. Presenting Before you International Shampoo Awards.The Nominees for the most awaited Award of the Year ” Most Understanding Shampoo of the Year ” are-


Now, May I call upon our judges to please announce  the name of the winning Shampoo.And the award goes to none other than my favorite  ” Sunsilk “



Ladies and Gentleman the prize for Most Understanding Shampoo goes to Sunsilk. It shall find your type and class and understand your needs will go about restoring and transforming your hair further.Please give a huge hand of applause  for Sunsilk. I feel so proud of being a Sunsilk Girl..I am a Sunsilk Girl



My personal experience after using Silk for my hairs


Written for Sunsilk Recharge by Indiblogger

3 thoughts on “Most Understanding Shampoo Award

  1. Fantastic blog you have here but I was
    curious if you knew of any discussion boards that cover
    the
    same topics talked about in this article? I'd really love
    to
    be a part of online community where I can get
    responses from other
    experienced individuals that share the same interest.

    If you have any
    suggestions, please let me know. Appreciate it!

    Check out my page; Haier America 0.6CUFT 600W Microwave Black Microwaves

    Like

Let me know you were here :)

