Awards

Thank You so much Shonali for the Award 🙂 It’s Awesome and I need to do what it says

Rule 1 – Each nominee must link back the person who nominated him/her. Thanks again Shonali

Rule 2 – Answer the ten questions 


1- Whats does your name mean 

My name means Unconquered,Unknown and Undefeatable in Russian Language. 
Beautiful in Sanskrit,Victorious and Unconquered in Greece.Earth Ganges,Flower,A dew drop from heaven and Beautiful like moon in Indian Language.

2- What are your Hobbies

Reading and Writing , sounds too sophisticated . I love doing NOTHING too. Sitting idle and raveling my life upside down , rushing in past and future events is something I love to do.

3-  What was the driving force that led you into Blogging World ?


I have been writing since i was 9, I maintained a diary and by now I have a collection of more than 10 of them plus this 4 years old blog with almost 500 posts. My Angel was the inspiration behind my BLOGGING


4- What was the most recent compliment you’ve received and savored ?

 One of my friends said who had just had a break up in a serious relationship after talking to me for two hours at midnight said that He had never felt so good before and He can’t make out how to thank me for that. I could help him get out of the pain was biggest thing for  me

5- What are the top three qualities that draw you to someone new ?

Someone I can actually have a good conversation with is my first turn on always. I rarely do find people who talk sense like me. lol.
Generosity attracts me , be it for a street dog , a passerby , elderly woman or a drug addict sleeping on street. Small acts of kindness make me go weak in my knees
Eyes – windows to your soul. If you know the art of reading eyes , You can know everything about a person that they’ll never ever tell you in life.

6- If you could eliminate one weakness or limitation in your life, what would it be?

Nothing at All 
It’s my flaws that make me beautiful !!

7- What was the best news you ever received ?

Can’t kind of help not mentioning Angel in my blogposts. The best news I ever heard was that 11 july is the date I am getting married to Angel.In a few days we’ll complete six months of being married.

8-  If you could hold on to just one memory from your life forever, what would that be?

Nothing Again !
I am a believer of the though that ” BEST IS YET TO COME” and Life is out there waiting for me to unlock all the doors of happiness and great memories to come. I have had really beautiful moments but BEST is yet to come

9-What’s your favorite dessert?

Soan Papdi 

10- What are the top three things on your bucket list?


a- Search out all the options available for me to get my book/poem published .I am dying to publish my own book 


b- Learn to Drive.I feel ashamed now of the fact that I have learned driving so many times but I still feel scared or rather say uncomfortable. ( Most embarrassing thing I ever confessed on my blog )


c- Work on myself both physically and spiritually , We think we have the time but time is always running faster than what we believe.


Rule 3 – Nominate this Award to someone else. I nominate it to you Sona


Stay Blessed Folks !!! 🙂 


Hugs and Kisses


2 thoughts on “Awards

Let me know you were here :)

