Quotes

Had been re-reading oldies from my blog and wondering how much love I have built in here. Not for anyone else but for myself it’s a lifelong saving. I can always come here and take away a few smiles whenever needed 🙂Revisited one blog I read like a Bible.Deva and It has everything my soul could ever desire for. Beautiful Pictures, Quotes and Thoughts all at one place by the most beautiful Soul.





Memory is a child walking along a seashore. You never can tell what small pebble it will pick up and store away among its treasured things.



“When you and your heart becomes friend, neither will be capable of betraying the other” Paulo Coelho



Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier. ~ Mother Teresa


“You can search throughout the entire universe for someone who is more deserving of your love and affection than you are yourself, and that person is not to be found anywhere. 
You yourself, as much as anybody in the entire universe deserve your love and affection.” 

– Buddha



“Always trust your dreams. 
They’ve chosen you, as much as you’ve chosen them. ” 

– Notes from the Universe



Wherever you Go, Go with all your heart



Sharing love and inspiration.

P.S – There has been a hater leaving very annoying comments about me and Angel on my Blog, I sincerely request you all to ignore any comments of such state and Hater, Just wait and watch there is so much more for you to me Mad at. I won’t disappoint you ever..You’ll always find me happy and be bubbling with joy with my Love.God Bless All

Let me know you were here :)

