nikki discovers herself part 2



ϟ Do you ever yearn for your life, before Facebook? I love Facebook attention

ϟ What’s your definition of an ideal house guest? Who feels home with us
ϟ If you had an extra $100 to spend on yourself every week, what would you do? Join a hobby class , get pampered in the best-est of saloons and probably buy myself all the books that I know would help me grow 🙂
ϟ If you could sit down with your 15-year old self, what would you tell him or her? You’re much more beautiful than you’ll ever realize..there are people out there waiting for you to open up ..get up and show the world You’re Here 
ϟ What are you BORED of? Listening to same old things again and again
ϟ What’s the best birthday cake you ever ate? Birthdays had never been about the cake for me…but more of what I am wearing and with the ones i am spending the day with
ϟ How do you engage with panhandlers on the street? When I was in India , I felt pity for them and gave them a sympathetic look but here in USA , I am rather scared of them and simply ignore
ϟ Do you think LOVE is chemical, intellectual, spiritual — or completely undefinable? I think Love is evrything you see, feel,touch ,hear or sense ..it’s everything to me
ϟ Have you ever dreamed about starting a business? (Or if you’ve already got one — a new business?)  Not my cup of tea ..If I had been an Business Woman , I had fall back bad..it’s just not into me
ϟ Are you afraid of flying in airplanes? (How come?) I never was…I have grown up dreaming about flying in the air 
ϟ What’s your most urgent priority for the rest of the year? To live myself to the fullest
ϟ If you could master any instrument on earth, what would it be? Reading Human Minds..anything that makes the latter possible
One thought on “nikki discovers herself part 2

  1. Right here is the perfect blog for anyone who would like to understand this topic.
    You understand so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that I personally will need to…HaHa).
    You definitely put a fresh spin on a subject that has been written about
    for ages. Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

    my weblog: Twyla

    Like

Let me know you were here :)

