discovery of self…

ϟ Have you ever been genuinely afraid for your physical safety? Oh Yeah..very recently I almost got myself drowned in water 
ϟ What are you an expert on? Is it because of training, lived experience, or both? I don’t know..Expert ! May be penning down my thoughts..I try getting inside my sub conscious mind before I hold the pen
ϟ Has a teacher ever changed your life? How so? Yes ..There was a Sanskrit Teacher who taught me some life lessons I had remember all my life 
ϟ Are there any household chores you secretly enjoy? Which ones — and why? Arranging Wardrobe …
ϟ How do you reign in self-critical voices? I get critical of myself too harshly but the self love takes over all the melo drama created inside
ϟ If you could custom blend a perfume or cologne, what would it include? Don’t Know..I am yet to figure out what fragrance appeals to me
ϟ What does FEAR feel like, in your body? Stomach Ache and Severe Head Ache
ϟ Do you think you’re currently operating at 100% capacity? No
ϟ What do you value most: free time, recognition, or money? Depends..right now It’s free time
ϟ If you could save one endangered species from extinction, which would you choose? I heard Butterflies are on the verge of extinction..they are one of the most precious creatures we have
ϟ Are there any laws or social rules that completely baffle you? Too many..I am against Death Sentence for a criminal..I feel taking away someone’s life for what so ever reason should never be a human deed
ϟ Would you like to write a book? (About what?) Myself..One of my dreams
ϟ If you could choose your own life obstacles, would you keep the ones you have? haha YES..reminds me of the saying ” if we could all pile up our problems and keep together and see other people’s problems , we’d happily grab ours back “
ϟ Have you ever SCREAMED at someone? (What did they do?) So many times..There could be n number of reasons..what i fail to forgive is betrayal of trust
ϟ Do you think there’s going to be an anti-technology whiplash, in our lifetime? I really wish it happens and we can get back to normal way of living


ϟ Where + when do you get your BEST IDEAS? Sitting alone and thinking about all the things that went great in my Life.
ϟ Have you ever met one of your HEROES? I am married to one 🙂
ϟ What’s in your fridge, right this moment? Ice cream , Curd , Milk , Vegetables, Butter, Jam , Ketchup..still more 
ϟ Can you tell when someone is LYING? Most of the times . I can..
ϟ Can you tell when someone is telling the TRUTH? You can see it in their eyes…Eyes are the windows to your soul and they never tell lies
ϟ Have you ever pushed your body further than you dreamed possible? Never
ϟ Are you living your LIFE PURPOSE — or still searching? Living for it…Salvation is my ultimate goal
ϟ Have you ever had to make a public apology? (How come?) Don’t Remember any such incident
ϟ What’s the WORST piece of advice you’ve ever been given? Marry anyone ..no matter whom because you’ve turned 25 now
ϟ Do you think we’re designed for monogamy? (Why or why not?) It’s very natural to get attracted to opposite sex even after being in a committed relationship but that’s what commitment is about how effectively can you stop yourself from all the disturbances 
Let me know you were here :)

