about ME !!!!




ϟ How do you CELEBRATE your victories? By wearing an invisible crown..I treat myself like a Princess

ϟ Would you consider yourself an introvert, extrovert, or ambivert? Introvert…I have layers and layers to myself …Only someone really curious would go that further and find who I am
ϟ Do you ever hunt for answers or omens in dreams? Always..Most of my dreams happen to come true..
ϟ Do you think everyone has the capacity to be a LEADER? Completely ! We all just need a little push
ϟ Is WAR a necessary EVIL? Definetely
ϟ Are YOU a starter, a finisher, or an implementer? I can implement things better..or even finish but starting…no
ϟ Have you ever unplugged from the Internet for more than a week? Never…
ϟ Do you think we should live like we’re dying? We should live like it’s the last day of our Life
ϟ Do you have any habits or quirks you wish you could ERASE? I have an old habit of creating a chain of thoughts..so when i get on too..negative ones..i hurt myself too much
ϟ What was the most AGONIZING hour of your life? A harsh truth I came to know about on my cousin’s wedding which made me cry all night
ϟ Have you ever dramatically changed a habit, or gotten yourself out of a rut? How’d you do it? I have overcome Inferiority Complex in me..that was eating up my personality
ϟ Would you rather be a lonely genius, or a sociable idiot? Neither of them..
ϟ How would YOU fix the economy? I don’t think about things I know i can not help
ϟ What was your very first JOB? An Academic Counselor
ϟ What brings you SHEER DELIGHT?  Compliments
ϟ Are you highly useful in a CRISIS? Touchwood…I never had an experience of that
ϟ Do you like to be SAVED — or do the saving? I have not understood the question so i had like to answer my way- I believe in saving without strangulating your desires
ϟ What’s one mistake you keep repeating (and repeating)? I need to discover…
ϟ If you were heading out on a ROAD TRIP right this minute, what would you pack? Food , Water , Clothes and what else



ϟ Do you have any irrational fears? Fear of being cheated or told lies
ϟ When you see peers + competitors getting things you want, how do you react? I feel hurt at first and than I tell myself God has better things for me
ϟ If you were to die three hours from now, what would you regret most? Nothing at All..I am Content with everything 
ϟ What’s something you’ve tried, that you’ll never, ever try again? Some Mexican Dish..forgot the name of that
ϟ If you could enroll in a PhD program, with your tuition paid in full by a mysterious benefactor, what would you study — and why? Literature / Criminal Pyschology
ϟ Have you ever had a complete + total nervous breakdown? (How did you recuperate?) – I have picked myself up before that
ϟ Have you ever set two friends up on a date? (How did it go?) Nopsie
ϟ Have you ever questioned your FAITH — or lack thereof? Sometimes we all do
ϟ What’s your recipe for recuperating from extreme heartbreak? Recollecting all the bad things about the relationship and the instances that prove he/she was never worth it 
ϟ Have you ever had a psychic reading? Did you believe it? Was it accurate? Many times..Told you I am a Believer !
ϟ Have you ever (actually) kept a New Year’s Resolution? Never
ϟ Have you ever met someone who was genuinely EVIL? I don’t think I’ll ever meet someone like that…we’re all children of the Supreme God and there has to be something good in everyone
ϟ Do you believe that everyone deserves redemption + forgiveness? Yes , Forgiveness is a two way sword,it helps both the parties
ϟ What was the BEST KISS of your entire life? The first one with my Angel ( now husband)
ϟ Do you secretly miss Polaroid cameras? What is that ?
ϟ Do you have any physical features that you try to cloak or hide? How come? I don’t like my lips
ϟ What makes YOU so special, anyway? (No, really.) I am SPECIAL 
ϟ What’s in your pocket (or purse, or man-purse) right now? Money , Lip glosses , Passport and Bills 
ϟ Ever fantasize about being in a rock band? What would your group be called? Not really a rock band but a literary group named ” Enchanting Souls “
ϟ What’s your guiltiest of guilty pleasures? I had rather keep it  a secret
ϟ Who’s on your panel of imaginary mentors? Myself 
ϟ Have you ever stolen anything? (Money, candy, hearts, time?) Yes 🙂
ϟ When was the last time you saw an animal in the wild? Few Days back
ϟ What’s the hardest thing you ever had to write — and why? It could have been an Exam ..
ϟ Who’s the last person that deeply disappointed you? (What happened?) A very close friend of mine..i call her my soul sister 
ϟ Have you ever won an award? What was it for? For Creative Writing and Painting
ϟ How long can you (comfortably) go without checking your emails or texts? How do you feel about that? As long as i am enjoying my present moment…I  can go without it for days
ϟ What are you ready to set into motion, today? Feeling too lazy after the wonderful weekend 
Let me know you were here :)

